Fearless: Connor & Ronni (Less Than Zero, #3)Fearless: Connor & Ronni by Kaylene Winter
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Connor McLaughlin is tired of pretending, he wants his wife actress Ronnie Miller by his side. Ronnie though is pretending to be dating someone else. Secrets have been a foundation of their relationship, will their relationship be able to stand once all is revealed?

You get the back story of how Connor and Ronnie came together. There is a lot that goes on in this story from Ronnie becoming an actress and the unbelievable treatment to her as she rises up. Drama filled romance. I have not read the previous books and I do think it would have helped clarify a couple of things for me. Otherwise well written and the chemistry is off the charts with these two. Connor is intense, really liked his character.

View all my reviews