Beard Up (The Dixie Warden Rejects MC #6)Beard Up by Lani Lynn Vale
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Ghost has been watching his wife and child for years but never got close enough to reclaim the broken pieces of his heart. Ghost had to do what he had to do in order to keep them protected but now that he sees they are in danger he has to make a difficult decision. Does he continue to stay at a distance or make a move that will change everything and unravel their lives in a way no one saw coming.

So I was blown away by this story and don’t want to reveal too much because it is a huge part of the book. You know Ghost from the previous stories but never really knew too much about his past. I picked this one up and did nothing all day until I finished the story. I am definitely going to reread again and this has instantly become a favorite in the series.

View all my reviews

