Bonded (A Twisted Hearts Love Story book 3)Bonded by Autumn Sand
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Brenda Johnson is a nurse working on a children’s ward, she has a past she keeps closely hidden from the friends and co-workers she has made. A year ago she met Magnum, they had a connection and went out a couple of times before her calls went unanswered. Now Magnum is back and quickly realizes Brenda is in need of protection. Magnum knows once he has Brenda he wont be able to let her go but can she accept the man he is, hidden scars and all?

This was fascinating. I had not read the other two books so had no base for the characters but was immediately pulled in. Magnum has walls but so does Brenda, he never got to know the sassy side of her and she is not budging about letting him in now. Once I picked this book up I was not able to put it down. Going back and checking out the other books for sure.

View all my reviews

