The Break-Up Psychic (Dangerously Dimpled, #1)The Break-Up Psychic by Emily Hemmer
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Ellie believes she is a relationship psychic, she can sense her boyfriend is pulling away but when she finds him sleeping with her neighbor she believes love is tainted. She doesn’t expect to meet Sam right away and is weary of getting re-involved with another man but she feels like Sam might be the one. Will her instincts prove correct or will she screw up what they are building because of her fear about getting her heart broken?

This was fun, had some really humorous moments. I liked the secondary characters a lot and look forward to their stories. Ellie is a girl who is scared about relationships, I liked how her story unfolded and her relationship fear was believable. Sam is swoon worthy, I thought he had the right amount of charisma and alpha male.

View all my reviews

