Royally Bad (Bad Boy Royals #1)Royally Bad by Nora Flite
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Sammy is trying to make a go of her business as a fashion designer for wedding gowns. When she meets Francesca Badd who buys a dress and her brother Kain pays a huge amount of money to make sure gown is done in time. One good deed leads Sammy inserted into the Badd family and straight in the line of Kain who has made his interest clear, he wants Sammy. Sammy knows he is a bad boy with a silver tongue and Sammy is having a hard time resisting. However, things get shooken up and Sammy wonders when she can get her life back and not under the careful watch of the Badd’s.

This was fun and thought it was filled with intriguing characters. I liked Kain and Sammy but had a couple of times where I scratched my head on things like her business. I would check out more in this series to see what happens with the rest of the characters.

View all my reviews

