The Beard Made Me Do It (The Dixie Warden Rejects MC #5)The Beard Made Me Do It by Lani Lynn Vale
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Jessie James and Ellen have a past, she was the one he let go and although he never looked back no one else has ever come close to capturing his heart. He never planned on his MC brother Tommy Tom to have a sister, especially when he realizes it is Ellen. Ellen wants answers, Jessie wants to keep things as they are. When it looks like Jessie will lose Ellen again, he makes a decision and damn the consequences. He wants Ellen and this time he will never let go.

This one interlinks with the previous book that had Sean and Naomi’s story. I liked this one but I was surprised about the length of time it took Jessie to get his head on straight. Jessie’s son is awesome, I hope he has a book coming in the future. If you like second chance books one to pick up.

View all my reviews

