Blood (Evil Dead MC, #6)Blood by Nicole James
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Catherine ‘Cat’ Randall can’t believe her luck, she already lost one sister and now her younger sister is being used as collateral in order to get Cat to help out an injured biker. Cat wants nothing to do with bikers but has no choice.

Blood thinks an angel has arrived to lead the way, but Cat quickly pulls him out of his fevered situation and he works on her in order to get her to help him escape. He promises Cat that he will get her sister back but Cat is torn between putting her trust in Blood and his MC.

There is a lot more to the story I am not going into but I loved that this was a bit of a slow build. Blood is attracted right away to Cat but she fights it. I thought her attitude was perfect and enjoyed every moment of how this story unfolded. Excellent.

View all my reviews

