Devil's Baby: Hellhounds MCDevil’s Baby: Hellhounds MC by Claire St. Rose
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Cain rolled into town wanting to find a soft body to hook up with for the night after landing a deal that helps his MC. The night he spent with Alexandra Berndhart was one of the best he had but in the morning he walked away and now is back in town hoping for a repeat performance.

Alex can’t believe she got knocked up by a one night stand and a biker too boot. Alex doesn’t plan on having Cain be part of the babies life but when she sees him again and lets him know the situation he wants to be part of it. However, Alex has nothing positive to say about the daddy to be, can he change her mind?

I liked the overall concept but I thought Alex as horrible, she was almost cruel where Cain was concerned. there was a ton of back and forth like a yo-yo and I could not understand why Cain kept giving her another chance. Just didn’t work for me.

View all my reviews

