Sin With Me (Bad Habit #3)Sin With Me by J.T. Geissinger
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Grace Stanton doesn’t do relationships, it doesn’t mean she doesn’t spend time with men she finds attractive she just doesn’t want anything more than a physical entanglement and she makes sure it is a short one, no more than thirty days.

Brody is the guitarist for Bad Habit he is also a man who holds a secret that directly involves Grace. The chemistry between Brody and Grace begins to heat up and neither can deny and it is beginning to break down the carefully structured reasons Grace has for not getting involved. However the past is about to catch up to both of them and it threatens to tear them apart for good.

I give this a 3.5, I found Grace a bit detached initially and it was hard to warm up to his character. I need to go back and read from beginning because I was trying to wrap my head around all the characters and the story starts off action packed with the other characters involved. Interesting story will probably start from beginning and see if I change my mind on this one.

View all my reviews

