Baby Fever Secrets: A Billionaire RomanceBaby Fever Secrets: A Billionaire Romance by Nicole Snow
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Grant Shaw was a man looking for a quick hookup and a quiet weekend in his cabin and then he meets Bekah and they share a weekend that he can’t forget. When Grant begins with the takeover of his new company he never in his wildest dreams expects to find her as his newest intern. Grant tries to stay away from Bekah but everything about her tells him she is for keeps. What Grant doesn’t expect to find out that Bekah’s father who he is merging companies with is out to betray him and use Bekah as a pawn.

This one surprised me a bit because it took a turn I was not expecting with Bekah’s father. I liked Grant and his brothers who make an appearance in the story. Bekah was a great character she is feisty and has no problem putting Grant in his place. Great read.

View all my reviews

