Owned by the Bad BoyOwned by the Bad Boy by Kathryn Thomas
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Charles aka Crank is the President of the Fallen Legions MC, he knows he should not get involved with cop Lana Winters but he can’t help himself. One time is what they agree on but they keep finding themselves getting together and when an person from Crank’s past enters the picture targeting those close to him, he knows he needs to protect Lana even if she thinks she can protect herself.

This was different than what I expected. I enjoyed this story, liked that Lana was more the guy where their one night stand was concerned. She definitely is all female but she is fiercely independent and I think catches Crank by surprise by her independence. Crank is all man, thought he was a fascinating lead hero. Great read.

View all my reviews

