Craving Molly (The Aces' Sons, #2)Craving Molly by Nicole Jacquelyn
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Will Hawthorne sees Molly Duncan, a woman who he noticed and hadn’t been able to get out of his mind. When he sees her at the bar he makes his play and it ends up with him pursuing Molly. Molly is a single mom whose daughter comes first and Will is sending mixed messages where she is concerned. When Molly and her daughter become fully invested in the relationship Will pursued, Will disappears without another word. Will he decide he has made the biggest mistake or let them go?

This one almost was a three for me. Will was a jerk and and it had a borderline cheat for me, not when they were together though so technically not. Molly’s daughter was adorable and I liked Molly a lot but felt she forgave Will a little to quickly. Would check out more in this series but had a few triggers for me.

View all my reviews

