Steel (Night Rebels MC, #1)Steel by Chiah Wilder
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Steel is President of the Night Rebels MC and has always put his club first. When his daughter overdoses he realizes he has to make her the priority and her social worker Breanna Quine wants to do what is best for the family. Breanna knows what is like to have an addict in the family and feels for Steel even though his gruff exterior has her thinking he is a jerk. Steel is attracted to Breanna and he knows she feels the same, the timing might not be right but Steel wants to see where life with Breanna goes and he may just find out she is the woman who can stand by his side no matter what chaos is swirling around his wife.

Several twists in the story that had me really surprised. Initially I was not sure if I would like this one because Steel is a bit of a douche but he grows on you. I liked Breanna a lot she has several sides to her and as her story unfolds you definitely understand where she comes from. Captivating read.

View all my reviews

