Yegor (The Dudnik Circle #2)Yegor by Esther E. Schmidt
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Yegor knew that Ruby was his the day he found her drugged and strapped to a bed, he vowed to protect her but when he had to protect his boss he broke his word. He has been trying to earn Ruby’s trust ever since. Now that the threat to Ruby seems to have reappeared, Yegor makes a drastic move that changes everything.

Ruby knows that she wants Yegor but he makes her so confused at times and it doesn’t help that her temper flares whenever in his presence. Can Yegor and Ruby find a balance while trying to keep her protected at all costs?

Exciting chapter in the Dudnik Circle. I liked this couple from when they were first introduced n the first book. This story had all my favorite components and the introduction to some new characters I am anxious to read about. Full of sizzle, readers of this series will be thrilled.

View all my reviews

