The Dragon Claims His Treasure (Starcrossed Dating Agency #2)The Dragon Claims His Treasure by Georgette St. Clair
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Rosamund didn’t have a clue Aliens exsisted until a few months ago when her best friend mated one. Now Rosamund is working for the Starcrossed Dating Agency and she has been tasked with firing Dragon Shifter Kodran Sky-Reign from the agency, even though he is a client and leader of his own realm. The problem is, she doesn’t speak Kodran’s language and when runaway robot and teenage drama queen Dot-R helps translate it goes awry. Now she somehow has asked Kodran to marry her, she is on his ship, and he is intent on keeping her has his mate.

This is not my normal read but this was a hoot. I loved Dot-R, thought Rosamund was a quirky heroine and Kodran wants his mate. Had a few surprises and had me laughing out loud. Have to go back to th first one. Excellent.

View all my reviews

