Peacock (The Faults Of Our Sins)Peacock by Esther E. Schmidt
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Peacock doesn’t know who he took on when he agreed to take Karma. Karma is a pistol Peacock is anxiously waiting to tame but once he thinks he has her pegged she surprises him. However, Karma has secrets and Peacock is put in a position on whether he can trust her or will she ultimately betray him?

I don’t want to put too much of the details of the story out there because it will spoil it for readers. I will say I was surprised by this story, loved Peacock and Karma. Karma puts up a good fight with Peacock because she has never been in this position before. You are also introduced to Marlon and Unique, I can’t wait for their book. Pure fun, it is full of sizzle and different from the other books in this series.

View all my reviews

