The Job (Fox and O'Hare, #3)The Job by Janet Evanovich
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

FBI agent Kate O’Hare is wrapping up a case when she gets a call that con man Nicolas Fox has walked into a museum and stolen a painting. Nick though is not that careless and Kate believes he is innocent, well of this theft. Jet setting all over the world, Kate and Nick work to figure is out to frame Nick as well as a few other misadventures along the way.

I have not read the first two books but definitely going back to see where it all began. Witty, charismatic, and full of fun, The Job was an unexpected treat. I liked the chemistry between Kate and Nick, I think in some ways he expects her to fall into his arms but she has no plans to go there, no matter how attracted she is. Great read.

View all my reviews

