Dirty Pleasures (The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy, #2)Dirty Pleasures by Meghan March
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Creighton and Holly entered their marriage with the understanding that Creighton would help Holly and Holly would avail herself to Creighton. Creighton now wants Holly’s trust, realizing that is not enough for him anymore. Holly had a life of untrust and handing it over to Creighton scares her. When she does relinquish the trust will Creighton be the man she can lean on or will he be another one who breaks her trust?

I was intrigued enough from the last book I had to see where the story went. This one I found Holly a bit whiny in some respects. I get where Holly is coming from but I would have liked her to be a bit softer, I think Creighton had a lot of growth in this book and it kept me hooked enough to see what was next.

View all my reviews

