All I Want For ChristmasAll I Want For Christmas by Hazel Gower
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Ashlyn has had a crush on Braydon since she first met him. The tattooed enigma who lives next door to her grandparents has always peaked her curiosity and now that she is eighteen, she acts on it. Braydon knew who Ashlyn was but when she shows up on his door step he can’t stop thinking about her and when Ashlyn makes a move Braydon reacts. Even though Ashlyn knows that she loves Brayden, she has to convince her parents and over protective brothers that he is the man for her.

Cute story, a bit rushed in some places and I thought Ashlyn was a bit to vixen for a virgin. Liked Brayden, he was a complex character wh I would have liked to know more about. Good holiday read.

View all my reviews

